From the 2025 Annual Meeting Minutes

2024 Overall Offshore Performance Class:

1st Craic'n, Larry & Nancy Harrington

2nd Hot Stuff, Rich Gailey

3rd Dragonfly, David Gay

2024 Overall Offshore Cruiser Class:

1st Copperhead, Todd Stebleton

2nd Fantasea, Henry Baker

3rd Sailaway, Phillip Cornett

2024 Overall Inshore Performance Class:

1st Cheetah, Bubba Futch

2024 Overall Inshore Cruiser Class:

1st Bernoulli, Allen Jones

2024 SASS Overall Women's Series, All Female:

1st Flamingo 2, Jill Kennon

2024 SASS Overall Women's Series, Mixed Crew:

1st Fantasea, Susan Lieberman

2024 WSN Overall Women's Series, Mixed Crew:

1st Bernoulli, Joni Berg



ANNUAL TROPHIES

TOM DAVIS - VICE CHAIR



HOW WE GET THERE

RULES

- Must have a valid PHRF certificate
- Each vessel must select a class and stay in said class for each race
- Race in at least 4 races
 - Exception: Women's Series

SCORING MATRIX

- Points are awarded based on number of vessels in the race and the place each vessel completes the race.
- RET, DSQ, DNS, AND OCS are awarded second lowest score
- DNC is awarded the lowest number

ANNUAL MEETING 76

RACES SELECTED FOR SCORING

ST JOHNS RIVER	ST AUGUSTINE /WOMEN'S	JACKSONVILLE WOMEN'S	OFFSHORE	OFFSHORE
River City Regatta Spring River Race St Johns Regatta Dupont Cup Regatta Labor Dáy Race Crab Trap Race Fall River Race Kings Day Regatta Gátor Bowl Regatta	Spring Forward Race Wendy Thomson Memorial Race Bikini Race	Wave Race Jessie Ball Race Hands on the Helm Race Women on the Water Race	SARW Day 1 SARW Day 2 SARW Day 3 Lipton Cup Day 1 Lipton Cup Day 2 St Augustine Race Commodore's Cup 1 Monkey's Uncle Race Compass Rose Challenge Commodore's Cup 2	Father's Day Race Liberty Race Old Timers Race Race of the Century Mac Smith Starlight Regatta Herb Elphick Race John Meehan Race Tommy Hall Race Commodore's Cup 3 Commodore's Cup 4



ST JOHNS RIVER INSHORE SERIES

PERFORMANCE CLASS

CHEETAH

BUBBA FUTCH



CRUISING CLASS

BERNOULLI

ALLEN JONES





OFFSHORE SERIES

PERFORMANCE CLASS

CRAIC'N

LARRY & NANCY HARRINGTON



SECOND PLACE

PERFORMANCE CLASS

HOT STUFF

RICH GAILEY



THIRD PLACE

PERFORMANCE CLASS

DRAGONFLY

DAVID GAY



FIRST PLACE CRUISER CLASS COPPERHEAD

TODD STEBLETON



SECOND PLACE CRUISER CLASS FANTASEA

Henry Baker



THIRD PLACE CRUISER CLASS SAILAWAY

PHILLIP CORNETT





WOMEN'S SERIES

FIRST PLACE SASS MIXED CREW FANTASEA

Susan Lieberman



FIRST PLACE SASS ALL FEMALE FLAMINGO 2

JILL KENNON



WSN MIXED CREW

BERNOULLI

JONI BERG

