From the Annual Meeting Minutes

2023 Overall Offshore Performance Class:

1st Rock Star, Tim Tucker (6517 pts)

2nd Lively, Embry-Riddle Sailing Team (6082 pts)

3rd Eagle's Wings, Richard Amerling (5814 pts)

2023 Overall Offshore Cruiser Class:

1st Copperhead, Todd Stebleton (8789 pts)

2nd Ariel, Daniel Floryan (8537 pts)

3rd Flamingo 2, Jill Kennon (8145 pts)

2023 Overall Inshore Performance Class:

1st Rapid Transit, Tom Davis (2914 pts)

2023 Overall Women's Series, All Female:

1st Swim Up Tiki Bar, Barbara Sperbeck (2302 pts)

2nd Veria, Brianne Petit-Muller (1914 pts)

3rd Flamingo 2, Jill Kennon (1810 pts)

2023 Overall Women's Series, Mixed Crew:

1st Snow Goose, Missie Simcoe (2551 pts)

2nd Fantasea, Melissa Wissel (2465 pts)

3rd No Agenda, Susan Midlik (1543 pts)